Audi

Audi Las Vegas

6335 W. Sahara Ave.
Directions Las Vegas, NV 89146

  • Sales: (888) 527-0647
  • Service: (888) 818-9981
  • Parts: (888) 466-0789
Info

Here's what our customers have to say about us!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

February 4, 2017 | Tracy K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Both Glenn and Marc were outstanding! They worked hard to find me the exact vehicle I wanted -- even though it wasn't on the lot!! I wanted to finance through Ally because they don't require a PG for my business purchase. The dealership had never worked with Ally before, but to make the deal happen they arranged to finance through Ally. I couldn't figure out how to program the garage door opener -- Glenn came to my house and handled the programming -- outstanding customer service! I left Mercedes for Audi and was pleasantly surprised at the level of customer service and quality of vehicle."

January 30, 2017 | Avichai D. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Travis Shaw and Jaime Bermudez were excellent from beginning to end and even after purchase in the days to follow. I came to Audi from the Maserati dealership and can honestly say that it was the customer service at Audi that sealed the deal for me. Maserati had poor customer service and I was made to feel like a burden despite being able to buy any car I wanted there."

January 29, 2017 | Irma H. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Kim Beck was fantastic as were the managers who she bought out to introduce me to. I was so excited and truly enjoyed the total visit."

January 29, 2017 | Kathryn K. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Jocelyn is awesome! I will be referring friends and family to her!"

January 29, 2017 | Castor H. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Very, very helpful, made me feel very comfortable. Aljay is amazing!!! Will recommend to my friends."

January 24, 2017 | Cindy V. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Everyone was amazing especially Jocelyn and Kim. They were very helpful. I am very happy with my Q5. Keep it up, you guys are amazing."

January 22, 2017 | Charles P. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "The very best teaching presentation I have ever experience with a new car delivery. Excellent."

January 20, 2017 | Dan G. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Susan and the staff were great, they did a great job! I felt Susan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy every step of the way."

January 17, 2017 | Lian F. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Friendly and helpful."

January 14, 2017 | Michael D. | 2017 Audi S3 - "I like the spacious and open feeling inside the showroom. Marvin was a pleasure to work with as I selected my new Audi. He was able to help me narrow my true needs and found a vehicle that was an exact match. This is what car buying should be like! Marvin, Patrick and Charles all made things smooth for me. The negotiation process was easy and fair. I wanted a car and you wanted to sell one. Marvin spent just the right amount of time with me, he offered to reconnect if I had future questions, but I felt comfortable with the Audi having owned other VW products in the past."

January 12, 2017 | Kevin D. | 2016 Audi A5 - "Paul and the staff were very outstanding!"

January 11, 2017 | Emily F. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Marc went above and beyond when he was explaining the features. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient. He never made me feel like he was in a hurry to get me out the door!"

January 9, 2017 | James S. | 2017 Audi R8 - "Jamie B. was absolutely awesome!!"

January 8, 2017 | Curt T. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Nice selection of amenities to make you comfortable as you wait for the buying process. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted. The exact car was on the showroom floor. The price was exactly as advertised. They offered everything, such as what options would you like... and I denied. Didn't even drive it. I know Audi is exceptional. I knew that whatever options that showroom car had would be fine. And they are. I stated that I would be the easiest sale ever. I believe I was. I am very satisfied."

January 3, 2017 | Raymond S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Very happy with sales and management. Aljay and Patrick did a good job."

January 2, 2017 | Julie S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Patrick and Carl were both very knowledgeable and focused on making sure that I had the right vehicle for my needs. The purchasing experience was a delight!"

December 31, 2016 | Mario L. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Travis did go above and beyond to cover my needs. He made my shopping experience very enjoyable. I had a bad experience with this dealer about 2 years ago, and this time they definitely changed my perception. Excellent customer service this time!"

December 30, 2016 | Elad B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Tom was a pleasure to work with and went out of his way to ensure the sales process went smooth and without pressure."

December 30, 2016 | Candra S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Carl Gaglione and Marc Carpenter were so wonderful to work with. Best at Audi Las Vegas! Easiest car buying experience! Thanks Marc and Carl! I will buy from here again!"

December 30, 2016 | Robert A. | 2017 Audi S3 - "If I had the option to put 11(out of 10) for everything, I would have. My experience from start to finish was outstanding."

December 28, 2016 | Noel B. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Travis was not only over the top accommodating but his knowledge and confidence in the vehicles he showed was impressive. You may have a customer for life. I been in various Acura products for 20 years and I am thrilled with the Audi product."

December 28, 2016 | Chong F. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Glenn Benson was and has been outstanding! Glenn immediately responds to every inquiry! Glenn was with us every step of the way! Glenn is a great sales associate!"

December 25, 2016 | 2016 Audi A5 | Jade B. - "Great service and low pressure."

December 21, 2016 | Claire W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Aljay was overall helpful and very kind. He exceeded expectations on competency and time given."

December 20, 2016 | Efron B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Aljay was very thorough in explaining what I need to know about the vehicle. I was very comfortable talking to him and he captured my trust in him. He listened to my needs about the features of the vehicle. I already knew the color I wanted - moonlight blue - and it was available. Really exceeded expectation. Anacleto Lumapas is a great guy. This was our fourth Audi we've purchased in our family. Also thanks to Patrick Scheidecker, Sales Manager at Audi Las Vegas."

December 20, 2016 | Victorino B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ryan, the sales specialist, was very helpful and professional. He answers all the questions that we have. Also, Marc the manager was the first one who approached us and he was the one who gave us Ryan to assist us. He is very professional as well and helpful. This was our first time here at Audi and it really did meet our expectations. We didn't have the intention of buying a car that day. We will definitely share our great experience to our family. We are so ecstatic to drive our first Audi and looking forward to driving the Q7. Overall experience was exceptional. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you, Audi Las Vegas."

December 18, 2016 | Robert C. | 2017 Audi TT - "Salesman and sales manager were very good to work with. Absolutely no pressure and was professional throughout my purchase. They also went over MyAudi and Audi Connect that was very helpful. Very pleased with the sales staff and the time they took to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase."

December 16, 2016 | Gary P. | 2017 Audi Q5 -"Paul Wilkins was respectful and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. The only minor issue was the discrepancy in the residual from the negotiated lease and the finance portion. It was not clear up front that the residual would change with the purchase of Audi Care. Once questioned, the staff did take the time to explain the discrepancy and we were satisfied. Loving our Q5..."

December 16, 2016 | Marsha W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Travis Shaw is an asset to your company. I was and still am impressed by his professionalism and his ability to anticipate what I was actually looking for. All went very quickly and easy, very happy with the overall experience. I have already talked to a number of my friends and coworkers about my experience with Audi and specifically with Travis. Have recommended that they contact him when they are ready to buy an Audi."

December 12, 2016 | Claudia C. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Anyone would like Paul Wilkins for his professionalism!!!"

December 12, 2016 | Stephen K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Tim Hackney is a total pro. A pleasure to work with."

December 7, 2016 | Alfred P. | 2017 Audi S7 - "Really felt warm and inviting. Susan Browne was the reason I decided to proceed with Audi. Having been with BMW for 9 years, I failed to appreciate the courtesy and responsiveness I deserved when with BMW. Darin Hegney was exceptional when working through the final numbers of negotiations. Susan was the first sales rep that took the time to thoroughly walk me through all the features of the vehicle. Thank you, Susan!"

December 6, 2016 | Mary Ann B. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Travis Shaw was the best, he was knowledgeable but not pushy. He was a delight and I will refer friends to him! Everyone wav very professional and friendly. Travis, Patrick and the finance guy ( Sorry, forgot his name) were great."

December 5, 2016 | Eloisa N. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Our salesperson, Marvin Dodd, was a pleasure to do business with. I'll be returning to him for future purchases."

December 5, 2016 | Galynn D. | 2017 Audi R8 - "Travis was very informative and helpful with all my questions. It's a very beautiful car and I love it!"

December 4, 2016 | Ann P. | 2015 Audi Q5 - "Carl Gaglione and Glenn did an exceptional job assisting my family and me. We were very pleased with the service and price that we were given for our Audi Q5."

December 1, 2016 | Jason O. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Paul Wilkins was very friendly and did everything he could to ensure I received the right vehicle that fits my needs. He didn't try to pressure me into buying anything I didn't want which was a huge relief. I thank him for his professionalism and courtesy. Extremely easy and thorough. I've purchased about 8 cars so far from other dealers and Audi, by far, was the best experience I've ever had. I believe you now have a lifetime customer due to the wonderful experience I had at this dealership."

November 23, 2016 | Jason S. | 2017 Audi S7 - "Kim and Marc were fantastic to work with."

November 20, 2016 | Joseph D. | 2014 Audi A6 - "Susan was an absolute delight to work with."

November 18, 2016 | Sharon R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Marvin Dodd, salesman, and Marc Carpenter, sales manager did an extremely professional and responsive job during our visits to the Audi dealership. They represent the Audi brand in an outstanding manner."

November 16, 2016 | Valerie L . | 2017 Audi S5 - "Aljay and Patrick really made this purchase extremely easy and stress free. Aljay delivered the car directly to my home to help me surprise my daughter. This was very much appreciated. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had thanks to Aljay and Patrick."

November 14, 2016 | Ashlee T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I must be honest. I never expected to have walked away with an Audi. I do not have a particular vehicle that I would want, but I must say this Audi is everything I needed. I am happy about my vehicle, have received multiple compliments and love being a part of the Audi family. Each person that is affiliated with Audi that I have come in contact with has been a pleasure. Must say it is a whole different experience then my encounter last year with purchasing a brand new 2016 Corolla S with Toyota. Thank you for the upgraded experience. I was given exceptional pricing with working out my deal. Given the situation I was unexpectedly faced with, I could not have asked for better assistance. Aljay was honest and took his time even if I was being difficult/indecisive on what I wanted/needed."

November 9, 2016 | David N. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Travis Shaw in sales and Darin Hegney (General Manager) were both great to deal with. It was a very good process."

November 7, 2016 | Roland L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Travis is simply the best salesperson I ever met! Travis showed maximum patience in explaining every detail about the car!"

November 6, 2016 | Shannon M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Travis Shaw made this purchase very easy for me. He was flexible, knowledgeable and I won't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family."

November 4, 2016 | Shalondra P. | 2017 Audi A4 - "It was a great experience. Marvin Dodd was awesome!!! He is a great salesman of the Audi product. My husband and I will always go through him! He was very friendly and knew everything about the car information and features. I will definitely have my friends go through Marvin Dodd. Please tell him thanks for my 2017 A4. I love the car. #TeamAudi"


October 28, 2016 | Gabrielle O. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Travis provided excellent customer service by explaining the car's features in detail and being very friendly."

October 28, 2016 | Marilyn K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Travis is the best salesman I've ever had. He has gone beyond my expectations. Extremely helpful in finding a car with the packages I wanted. I don't see how the process could be improved. I am a satisfied customer."

October 27, 2016 | James B. | 2016 Audi A5 - "Marvin has been my salesperson for the purchase of three automobiles (new and used). His professionalism and attentiveness will definitely be the reason I bring my wife to Audi for her next automobile."

October 24, 2016 | William N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Audi Las Vegas was exceptional as expected. This was my third Audi purchased from Audi Las Vegas and they have always provided above and beyond sales and financial experience. I would never go anywhere else to purchase an Audi."

October 18, 2016 | Joyce K. | 2017 Audi A4 - "They treated me very well. They worked with me to give me a good deal. They took care of all my needs for my new car. My experience at Audi Las Vegas was very good. Thank you."

October 16, 2016 | Brian K. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Awesome job!!!"

October 11, 2016 | Sarah E. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The building is very well presented and is very eye-catching the moment you walk in. Aljay Lumapas was the one who greeted me at the door with a smile. He was very helpful and well informed about every car he showed me. Richard really worked hard to make a deal for me with my financial situation. It was a pleasant experience because Aljay and Richard really worked hard so I could get a car that I really liked. It wasn't hard to choose a car because Aljay helped point me in the right direction from the very beginning, thanks to his expertise."

September 23, 2016 | Tami B. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Jarret was an exceptional salesperson and we had a great experience. I love my Audi A4!"

September 22, 2016 | Craig T. | 2014 Audi A8 - "Marc was great! He was one of the best I have ever dealt with."

September 12, 2016 | Jami J. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Aljay was very phenomenal. He was very nice. When I arrived he was smiling and very professional. He made me feel very comfortable. Aljay answered all of my questions and was patient. I am truly grateful that he was my sales agent because he had knowledge and was very helpful. I would recommend Aljay to my friends and anyone that is looking to buy a car. He assisted me in everything I needed to know about my new car. Aljay is the man! Everything went smooth, if I had any questions, they were answered and explained very thoroughly. Everything went great! I had a great experience, and would highly recommend Audi as being Las Vegas's number #1 dealership."

September 12, 2016 | Joseph H. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Outstanding experience overall. Best car buying experience ever. Loved your salespeople and General Manager, Darin."

September 9, 2016 | Ann B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Carl was great, very knowledgeable! Richard did a great job explaining my financing options! Carl went above and beyond! He came out and set my gate and garage opener!"

September 7, 2016 | Rolando B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Travis was exceptional. He is very knowledgeable about the inventory and accessory packages. I believe that the deal was fair and the pricing and options were very transparent. Jaime Bermudez is a true professional and explained everything to me in a timely matter without any dramatics. Thank you! Overall I give Audi Las Vegas a 10++. I will certainly be back for future needs."

September 7, 2016 | Joe M. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Travis was THE best salesperson I have dealt with (4 Audis in 4 years!)."

September 6, 2016 | Bryan M. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Loved the no pressure sales!!!!"

September 5, 2016 | Orlander A. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Marc Carpenter and the General Manager, Darin, made me feel like family. I am glad I chose to go here. My previous car was bought at another dealership in the city, because of the way I was treated 3 years ago. It is night and day from the old staff, great turnaround, look forward to the future. Marc was awesome...very warm and explained everything to me. Great location, keep it up."

September 5, 2016 | Wen H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "We were so happy with our vehicle. I will continue to refer Kim and Mary. Kim knows the vehicles she is selling. She helped me understand every single button and feature."

September 4, 2016 | Clivis H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Very impressed with the dealership, salesperson Kim, and the overall experience."

August 31, 2016 | Destini C. | 2016 Audi TT - "Patrick Scheidecker is the best!"

August 29, 2016 | Donovan D. | 2017 Audi S6 - "I can't recall ever being in a car dealership and having everyone attend to you as if you're their client. Great experience."

August 10, 2016 | Carrol B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Loved the buying experience. Never had such an easy, informative crew to deal with, thank you Glenn & Marc. Great team work. Keep up the exceptional service. Thank you so very much!"

August 8, 2016 | Christopher C. | 2013 Audi S4 - "Great experience at this store. This is my third vehicle purchase here and it makes me very loyal to the brand and staff. I have referred my wife and manager and they both enjoyed their experiences as well."

August 7, 2016 | Marie H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "I was promptly greeted by salesperson, Marc Carpenter. I have purchased many times, but Marc was the most professional salesperson I have dealt with. You should do anything you can to keep him. Once again, Marc Carpenter made our purchase enjoyable and he is the nicest person and most professional salesperson we have dealt with. Make sure you keep him."

August 7, 2016 | Jennifer B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jarrett and Patrick were a pleasure to work with."

August 4, 2016 | Jud M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Travis was exceptional. Besides his warm personality, his knowledge of the vehicles, his prompt communication responses, and the ease of the whole transaction made this our first pleasant car purchase experience in 40 years!"

August 1, 2016 | Gregory G. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Jamie in the finance department was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful."

July 30, 2016 | Renee R. | 2013 Audi S5 - "Carl was great. We negotiated the deal from Northern California. He picked us up from the airport. We had all paperwork signed and we were the out the door within three hours total. It was great."

July 28, 2016 | Markia H. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Kim was awesome! Audi will be the only type of car I'll buy from here on out. Thanks."

July 25, 2016 | Derrias M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Accommodations, as well as the staff, were top notch."

July 21, 2016 | Nathan Z. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Marc was terrific and extremely helpful. He made the buying process a breeze."

July 19, 2016 | Mark S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Amber Mills, Mary Pro, and Jamie in finance all did a fabulous job to make me feel comfortable, confident of my decision, and worked tirelessly to walk me through the entire process, from ordering my vehicle to specifications all the way through delivery in less than 3 months time."

July 19, 2016 | David C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "My salesperson, Aljay, was outstanding."

July 16, 2016 | Glenn K. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "A very, very good experience."

July 14, 2016 | Adam A. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Marc Carpenter did an outstanding job during the sales experience."

July 13, 2016 | Fawnia M. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Hope to have Aljay every time i purchase an Audi. I love Audi and Aljay. I am a happy camper. Thank you."

July 10, 2016 | Monique D. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Paul Wilkins exceeds expectations. He happily offered his expertise regarding his knowledge of Audi. He is efficient, extremely accurate, answers inquiries asap, and always available. Paul is pleasant and enjoyable to work with. I visited so many other dealers, wish I had met him first before wasting time with other dealers. He is highly recommended...couldn't ask for a better experience. So happy with my new vehicle because of his excellent customer service skills. I choose to always deal directly with Paul to get the job done as I know I can depend on him. Paul's diligence and willingness to satisfy confirmed that I made the right choice for me. He genuinely desires to please and satisfy his customers. He offers complete knowledge regarding details, process, and future expectations of my vehicle. He leaves no questions unanswered...he made the deal go through successfully to suit my needs financially, and to satisfy all my desires. I am so happy I met Paul, he is respectable, kind, patient, and pleasant. Wish everyone could be like him. He is not pushy like so many other sales associates who can be so annoying. I am proud to recommend Paul to friends and family and look forward to seeing him again. Paul is thorough, complete, efficient, and leaves no questions unanswered. He made me feel comfortable dealing with him and he never makes you feel uncomfortable with questions. He deserves an A+ for knowledge and efficiency and definitely deserves recognition for his outstanding performance as a sales associate...Paul is definitely an asset to the business. Audi should be proud to have him. I hope he is always with you! Wish I had stopped at Audi first, instead of wasting time with several other (make/model) cars. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant and satisfying experience because of Paul Wilkins. He made the experience worthwhile. He stayed well after his scheduled working hours just to please and satisfy me. I know I can depend on him for all my future requirements, questions, and needs. I always look forward to seeing him."

July 7, 2016 | Laura L. | 2015 Audi Q5 - "Paul and Kim were outstanding. They made me feel important from the moment I met them. They listened to what I was looking for and assisted me with getting the vehicle of my dreams. Working out the deal was very easy. They were straightforward with the price and how they came to it. They were willing to be flexible on a few items and we were able to close the deal in a relatively short period of time. Excellent delivery process. Honestly, I can't say enough about the level of professionalism and customer service at this Audi dealership. They were courteous, friendly, and even the GM came to congratulate me on the purchase of my dream vehicle - Q5. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership and will refer my friends and family to them. Thank you."

July 7, 2016 | Bruce A. | 2016 Audi S3 - "Great service and staff! Paul Wilkins was outstanding."

July 6, 2016 | Ellen F. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Amber is beyond friendly and helpful. She is not pushy and is VERY knowledgeable about the Audi product. I felt secure with my purchase. Love how easy it is to make a deal and how friendly the staff is."

July 5, 2016 | Subha S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Purchase experience was awesome. I initiated application over the internet and I was contacted by phone/email quite quickly. I preferred communication over email and not by phone due to nature of my work. Travis and Marc from Audi Las Vegas both respected that. All activities like submitting documents, reviewing vehicle quotes were all done via email quite efficiently. When Travis was out on vacation, Marc handled my test drive appointments and further communications and this transition was very smooth. Once vehicle and price was finalized, whole finance process was quick and smooth as well. Travis and Marc were both spectacular and made everything easy for me. It was truly a great purchase experience. Thanks."

June 27, 2016 | Matthew D. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Kim Beck was the reason we returned to Audi Las Vegas for our second Audi. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and was very helpful in making the purchase quick and painless! It's rewarding to leave quite happy with no second thoughts and no feeling of pressure that normally accompanies a new car purchase. Her follow ups leave no doubt of her commitment to our satisfaction. She's a great asset to Audi. It was great to work with Kim Beck again!"

June 24, 2016 | Roger P. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Travis Shaw was a pleasure to work with!!"

June 23, 2016 | Andrew G. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Jamie and Marvin were both extremely helpful and thorough going over everything I needed to know about purchasing the vehicle.

June 22, 2016 | Alexander M. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Tom, Richard, Amber and Charlie were all amazing. They were all so great to me and super helpful. I honestly cant wait until its time to buy my next Audi! Again just wanted to say the staff was great. This was my first car I've ever purchased from a dealer and it was truly a memorable experience. I'm glad I decided on Audi Las Vegas."

June 15, 2016 | Catherine L. | 2016 Audi A7 - "Jarret Gooden is an exceptional salesman. He was never pushy and made it his mission to help me find the car I truly wanted. I greatly appreciate his patience with my busy schedule. I am very pleased that I bought my new car at Audi Las Vegas."

June 13, 2016 | Patricia R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Travis was so exceptional that we are buying another car!"

June 10, 2016 | Andrew A. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Travis made the entire sales experience fantastic. He was very helpful finding the perfect Audi for my daughter. He was patient, kind, knowledgeable, organized and respectful of our time. Whole process went very smoothly. Will absolutely recommend Travis to friends and family in future."

June 7, 2016 | Ronald G. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Amber Mills was an exceptional salesperson. It was likely the most painless car purchase I've ever made."

June 2, 2016 | Chloe C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Susan was absolutely amazing!!"

June 1, 2016 | Norman R. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Tom is the best automotive salesperson we have ever dealt with. He is patient and has a good sense of humor. He also goes above and beyond in his attention to detail and his effort to please. Richard also has a good sense of humor, and he knows how to get down to business in quick and friendly manner. Audi met or exceeded our expectations of this visit! Thank you!"

May 31, 2016 | Denise O. | 2015 Audi A4 - "Marc Carpenter was exceptional. I visited Lexus 3 times and never purchased. Audi sold itself in 1 visit!"

May 29, 2016 | Jamie E. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Tom was fantastic!"

May 28, 2016 | Steven R. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Tom called me one day and asked if I would like to sell my A5 and get the allroad, the car I was looking for a few months ago. He seemed like a nice enough guy so I checked the website a found an A3 that I liked so I came in and we made a deal that worked for me. Tom's a good guy. If you're looking for exceptional service, to be taken care of and have all your needs met, Tom is your man. Not only did he go above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for, he made me feel comfortable in the purchase I made."

May 23, 2016 | Andrew G. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Marvin and Jaime are the best!"

May 18, 2016 | Elizabeth M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "My experience from buying the vehicle to taking it home has been phenomenal. My salesperson left the dealership the day after I bought my car but Tom took over for him and he has been nothing short of amazing. He is always responsive, he helped me set up my Audi connect, and even when I've mistakenly texted him on his day off he responds. Seriously Audi has won over my loyalty and has treated me like a queen. And everyone is awesome there, Don in service, Jamie in finance, Carl the sales manager. I appreciate the top notch service."

May 18, 2016 | Angela A. | 2014 Audi Q7 - "A real pleasure dealing with Amber Mills. This is the second Audi I've purchased with Amber within a year."

May 16, 2016 | Debbie C. | 2013 Audi A6 - "Everything was clean and organized. Amber was very patient and knowledgeable of the Audi product line. This is the second car that we purchased from her and will recommend her highly for anyone looking for an Audi. Our car looked brand new. Amber took her time explaining the features."

May 13, 2016 | Cartha W. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Amber was so great. She helped out with everything - very professional and polite. Once again, she was the best. Amber Mills rocks and I will purchase from her again. I love my car and appreciate how polite and concerned they were with helping me to make a good choice."

May 13, 2016 | Christy B. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Marc was fantastic! He is a very friendly, personable, and genuine person. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this location to anyone interested in an Audi."

May 12, 2016 | Nina C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Susan Browne is great! I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. Service has been wonderful."

May 9, 2016 | John G. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Amber is amazing! She was was knowledgeable and patient. Great experience with her. Will return for my next car!"

May 7, 2016 | Sheryl Y. | 2016 Audi S3 - "Amber is exceptional. Very knowledgeable and made sure all questions were answered."

May 7, 2016 | Aza P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Paul Wilkins made the whole purchase experience fast, friendly and comfortable and was very personable and easy to talk to. Everyone was friendly and kept the buying experience pressure-free. I would highly recommend Paul to others when shopping for a vehicle."

May 4, 2016 | Stephani F. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Amber was very patient and helpful with all my needs and requirements when it came to my vehicle. I would definitely recommend others to work with her."

May 1, 2016 | Wilisha D. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Marvin was an excellent salesperson. He was patient, helpful and courteous. I was very pleased with the exceptional level of customer service that he provided. It was easier than I expected. I was very happy with the service. Marvin was very thorough with explaining all of the features of the car. This was a great car buying experience."

May 1, 2016 | Elizabeth G. | 2015 Audi Q5 - "Travis Shaw was exceptionally nice and patient with us, at the same time he was very helpful and for a young guy he is very good. It seems he knows his job with confidence. He does a great job. We were surprised such a young kid could be so good at what he does."

April 27, 2016 | Charles G. | 2016 Audi A6 - "This is the 2nd purchase we have made with Harvey Huffman and it will NOT be the last. His knowledge and expertise is what makes him a true asset to Audi."

April 22, 2016 | Stephanie C. | 2016 Audi S3 - "Marvin Dodd is a great person to work with when purchasing a vehicle. He went to all measures to make sure that we were truly happy with our experience."

April 18, 2016 | Shane L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Both Marc and Carlos are exceptional sales individuals and highly personable characters with extensive product knowledge. I would definitely direct anyone interested in an Audi to work with either of the two."

April 17, 2016 | Tracy C. | 2013 Audi S5 - "Jarret greeted me soon after I arrived, and was very polite and professional. He made the test drive a pleasant experience."

April 13, 2016 | Laura M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Marc is extremely knowledgeable on everything Audi and was very courteous and attentive to my needs during the car purchase."

April 12, 2016 | Susan L. | 2015 Audi allroad - "Travis went above and beyond I every part of the process. It is because of his research, and communication that we are in the perfect vehicle for our needs. The vehicle was in impeccable condition. I would recommend Audi and Travis at Audi Las Vegas to anyone interested in checking out the Audi experience.  The vehicles performed above expectations. Travis' follow up, communication and continued support has made the total purchase experience a pleasure and again above expectations."

April 12, 2016 | Neill M. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Very relaxed, no pressure. Very easy to work with - great help."

April 8, 2016 | Tim C. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Ended up being a great experience. Thanks to Tim for making it all come together so painlessly."

April 7, 2016 | Raphael C. | 2016 Audi A6 - "My experience at Audi Las Vegas was just perfect!"

April 6, 2016 | John C. | 2016 Audi S8 - "Amber and the General Manager were a breath of fresh air. I bought because of their positive attitudes and humility. Audi has 2 winners on its hands. I will continue to be their customer. I look forward to doing business with this dealership. Amber is more knowledgeable than any other salesperson I have used. This is my 37th Audi in 8 years. I have referred over 20 people to Audi Henderson and will now only refer Audi Las Vegas. They care about the customer and went the extra mile to get me what I wanted."

April 4, 2016 | Zsuzsanna M. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Jamie Bermudez and Travis Shaw helped me to find my new dream car. Thank you, great service. I am very satisfied with the costumer service!"

April 2, 2016 | Luis M. | 2015 Audi A3 - "I'll buy from here again :)"

March 29, 2016 | Anthony W. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Paul Wilkins was very likeable."

March 28, 2016 | Samuel E. | 2016 Audi A6 - "First of all, I'd like to say thanks to Marvin Dodd. He's been helpful in so many ways - answering my questions, being patient with me. He's the reason why I keep coming back to Audi."

March 25, 2016 | Michael N. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Kim Beck was absolutely amazing! No high pressure sales, very informative, patient and really went above and beyond our expectations! She made the car buying experience a truly pleasant time for my family and I. We will definitely return to Audi Las Vegas and recommend Kim Beck to our family and friends looking to purchase or lease a vehicle in the future. I know she will treat them with the same exceptional customer service as we received. A huge thanks to Kim, her Sales Manager and Financing! Now we need to get mom in an Audi which I've already contact Kim Beck for."

March 19, 2016 | Michael M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Travis was great! Explained about the Q3 and showed me the different options that were available on each Q3 model."

March 19, 2016 | Vicki L. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Travis Shaw was an excellent sales guide!"

March 18, 2016 | Roxanne S. | 2015 Audi Q5 - "Amber is amazing, I absolutely love her knowledge about all Audi vehicles. I also like the fact that Amber didn't make me feel pressured or uncomfortable when it came time to buy, she gives off a very personable vibe that people can connect with. This is our second purchase from Audi and Amber. I would never want to buy from any other salesperson but Amber. If Amber ever decided to leave Audi and go somewhere else, we would have to become a new fan of that car brand just to continue to work with her!"

March 13, 2016 | Nicholas H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Great staff from to to bottom. Excellent facility, clean and inviting. Will be purchasing my next vehicle here too."

March 11, 2016 | Jonathan C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Amber was the best and very patient with me!"

March 10, 2016 | Michael B. | 2015 Audi Q7 - "Harvey is a true asset to Audi Las Vegas. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Audi products and made us feel very comfortable with the car's technology. He took the time to effectively explain how all of the features work and did not rush assuring that we fully understood all the capabilities of our Q7. I would not hesitate to recommend Harvey to any friends, business associates or family members."

March 9, 2016 | Frank G. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Very professional experience with Susan Browne. Finance manager was very thoughtful and efficient. Delivery of vehicle was clean and all features were explained. All aspects of the experience of buying a new car were awesome."

March 8, 2016 | Martin G. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Paul was exceptional."

March 1, 2016 | Irene P. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Tom was very knowledgeable and great to work with!"

February 29, 2016 | Sherman C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Anacleto Lumapas really helped me come out with a vehicle. He and the manager didn't give up and they seemed willing to stay after hours to make sure I made a purchase. Finance made sure I understood everything and answered all of the questions I had. They really did an awesome job on helping me make a purchase and they should be rated #1 in the USA."

February 28, 2016 | Barbara H. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Travis was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with."

February 25, 2016 | Judith C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Paul Wilkins was very professional - friendly, helpful, not pushy, easy to talk to and very polite. Great team, I will recommend to others and will be back for future car purchases."

February 24, 2016 | Robert N. | 2016 Audi A4 - "I appreciate that Marvin did not use any high pressure sales tactics."

February 13, 2016 | Yousuf S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Harvey Huffman is the best salesperson that I have ever dealt with. We have leased and or sold 5-6 cars from him over the last 10 years. He is a trustworthy, honest, straight forward guy. Will always use him over all others."

February 9, 2016 | Catherine W. | 2016 Audi A5 - "Nice to see so many models and colors. My salesperson was easy to talk to with a good sense of humor and kind. For woman this is nice when so many men only cater to the man in the couple. Knew all the models. This was exceptionally true when I test drove an Audi TT thinking that was the car for me and eventually came back to test drive and purchase the Audi A5. Easy to work with team, always polite and accepted my humor which can sometimes be brash. They were fair in discussing the price both in adding on warranties to purchase and reducing the price. Also discussed what the dealership would do relicensing and registration process. Marvin Dodd, my salesperson, really knew the car and its features making me feel comfortable in his knowledge. Marvin Dodd, of all the dealership sales, was the best. I visited three different model dealerships and of all, Marvin Dodd was the most proficient in knowing his make and models, options and features. His was the best follow-up without trouncing knowing I was comparing and rating vehicles on line. I was comfortable and my husband really liked him, as well. (That was a true feat. As a physician who has honed his craft over many years, he also remarked on Marvin Dodd's knowledge of all of the Audi models as well as his pleasing personality.)"
Audi Las Vegas prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Las Vegas

6335 W. Sahara Ave.
Directions Las Vegas, NV 89146

  • Contact Us: (702) 570-0276

Hours

  • Monday - Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Las Vegas

    6335 W. Sahara Ave.
    Las Vegas, NV 89146

    • Sales: (888) 527-0647
Loading Map...